Skip to navigation Skip to content
Navigation

14 Day Weather Forecast

Wed 28 July, 04:50PM

Weather
Precipitation
Likely Snow
Snow Level
Visibility
Wed 28 July
Snow showers. Blizzards at times. Min: -2° Max: 0°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow: 15-30cm
Snow Level:800
Visiblity: Deteriorating
Thu 29 July
Possible snow shower. Min: -5° Max: -1°
Prob of Precip: 30%
Likely Snow: 2-5cm
Snow Level:800
Visiblity: Improving
Fri 30 July
Snow increasing. Min: -5° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 70%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1200
Visiblity: Excellent
Sat 31 July
Showers or snow increasing. Min: -4° Max: 4°
Prob of Precip: 70%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1600
Visiblity: Good
Sun 1 August
Snow showers easing. Min: -1° Max: 2°
Prob of Precip: 50%
Likely Snow: 2-5cm
Snow Level:1400
Visiblity: Fair
Mon 2 August
Snow showers. Min: -3° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow: 10-20cm
Snow Level:1200
Visiblity: Poor
Tue 3 August
Snow showers. Min: -5° Max: -2°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow: 5-10cm
Snow Level:800
Visiblity: Poor
Wed 4 August
Snow showers. Min: -5° Max: -1°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow: 2-5cm
Snow Level:900
Visiblity: Fair
Thu 5 August
Cloudy. Snow showers. Fresh NW winds Min: -3° Max: 0°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:900
Visiblity: Fair
Fri 6 August
Cloudy. Snow. Fresh NW winds Min: -2° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow: 2-5cm
Snow Level:1500
Visiblity: Poor
Sat 7 August
Mostly cloudy. Snow showers. Fresh NW winds Min: -3° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 90%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1200
Visiblity: Good
Sun 8 August
Mostly cloudy. Snow showers. Fresh NW winds Min: -3° Max: 1°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow: <2cm
Snow Level:1200
Visiblity: Good
Mon 9 August
Mostly cloudy. Snow showers. Fresh NW winds Min: -3° Max: 2°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow: 2-5cm
Snow Level:1100
Visiblity: Fair
Tue 10 August
Mostly cloudy. Snow showers. Fresh NW winds Min: -3° Max: 2°
Prob of Precip: 80%
Likely Snow: Nil
Snow Level:
Visiblity: Excellent
img
img
img
img